While we do not offering catering directly, our barn features spaces for caterers to do any needed preparations in, and we have compiled the following list of Preferred Vendors for you to select from...

The Barn at Boyden Farm Preferred Event Resources

Please select from these chosen preferred vendors who we have seen to provide the utmost professional, creative and trust-worthy services to compliment your event at Boyden Farm!

If you would like to download this list as a PDF, to assist in your planning, please CLICK HERE
* PLEASE NOTE: If you would like to use an onsite vendor who is not listed below, Boyden Events, LLC requires final approval prior to the vendor contract.

CATERERS

Let’s Pretend Catering  Contact:Daniel Samson  letspretendcatering.com  802 651 1081
Spice of Life Catering Co.  Contacts:Matt & Maggie   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it   802 225 5902
Hearth & Candle Catering  Contact:Akash(located w/in Smuggs Village)  hearthandcandle.com  802 644 8090
Black Diamond Catering  Contact:Jason  blackdiamondbarbeque.com  802 888 2275
158 Main  Contact:Jack Foley  158main.com  802 644 8100
The Skinny Pancake  skinnypancake.com catering  802 999 3873
Bevo Catering  bevovt.com  802 448-3230
Tasty Persuasions  Contact:Tina Patno  tastypersuasions.com  802 372 3123

BAR CATERER

Fluid Bar Service  fluidbarservice.com  802 233 5928
Tru Spirits c/o Akes’ Place  Contact:Michael VanHorn   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it   truspirits.com  802 324 2333
Cocktail Hour of VT  cocktailhourvt.com  802 644 1140
Rentals VT Tent Company  vttent.com  800 696 TENT
Vermont Vintage Rentals  vermontvintagerentals.com  802 496 5437

FLORISTS

Creative Muse Floral Design  Contact:Sarah Jo  creativemuse.com  800 639 4180
The Floral Gallery  Contact:Karen  thefloralgalleryvt.com  802 879 9950
Village Green Florist  vgfloristvt.com  802 999 7844

PHOTOGRAPHY

Lucas DeSousa Photography  lucasdesousa.com  802 272 0698
Shem Roose Photography  
shemroose.com  802 578 5618
Kim Martin Photography  
kimmartinphoto.com  802 598 4007
Larry Asam  lasam.com  802 244 7954
Photography by Heather Perkins   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it   
heatherpphotography.com  802 324 7672

MUSIC

Super Sounds DJ & Photo Booth  supersounds.com  802 899 2823
Top Hat Entertainment  tophatdj.com  802 862 2011
APQ Production  Contact:Patrick Quimby  apqproduction.com  802 272 6153
Wedding DJ VT  weddingdjvt.com  802 338 2726
Super Tunes Entertainment  Contact:Chad Stanclift   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it   802 793 4141
Best Bands  bestbands.com

SWEETS

BakeAria Danielle  BakeAria.com  802 527 9727
Sweet Crunch Bakery  Contact:Debbie  sweetcrunchbakeshop.com  802 888 4887
The Little Purple Cake Shoppe  purplecakeshoppe.com  802 862 5252

LODING IN JEFFERSONVILLE AREA

Smuggler’s Notch Resort in Jeffersonville for All of Your Lodging Needs and Shuttle Services!
Smuggler’s Notch Resort  smuggs.com  800 521 0536 / 644 1151   For Barn Rates, Contact This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Sterling Ridge Resort & Cabins Cabins, Suites and Pond House  sterlingridge.com  800 347 8266 or 802 644 8265
Nye’s Green Valley Farm B&B  nyesgreenvalleyfarm.com  802 644 1984

Vermont Fresh Network

And we can also offer your chosen caterer Boyden Farm All-Natural Beef and other products from Vermont Fresh Network providers we partner with!

Proud Partners with